#ilorincityMUSIC Infinity Rap Cypher (Prod by @Gblaiseade)


The long anticipated cypher from Infinity Records is finally here (Tha Infiniti Cypher) Featuring JTwarrior x Jaycrus x Xcott Khiddy x Wizzy Bob Easy x JayEye x Pesh x Icepack x Sassy Boy Wonder. This hard knocking Rap cypher was produced By G. Blaise



Online and Radio promotions, Alaba mix-tape Promotion,
Web/Graphics Design,
Video Promo on Soundcity for your brands and Artists…
Call: 07063559760
Follow us: @ilorincitymusic

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s